0 %

Sorry, there are currently no results available

Projects

News

Recent Publications

Vídeos

Offices

Currently we do not have a permanent office in the country you are requesting. Please contact us, we can assist you from our other offices:

Zarandoa 23 - 48015 Bilbao
T: +34 94 479 76 00
info@idom.com

Denmark

María Concepción Ortega

María Concepción Ortega
cortega@idom.com

Copenhagen

France

Ana María Castañeda

Ana María Castañeda
acazorla@idom.com

Paris

Ireland

Mauricio Gómez

Mauricio Gómez
mauricio.gomez@idom.com
+44 1773829988

Dublin

Poland

Marcin Warda

Marcin Warda
marcin.warda@idom.com
+48 22 364 56 70

Warsaw

Wroclaw

Portugal

Nuno Paramés Rodrigues

Nuno Paramés Rodrigues
nrodrigues@idom.com
+351 21 754 87 00

Lisbon

Spain

José Rivera

José Rivera
jrivera@idom.com
+34 93 409 22 22

Barcelona

Spain

Alberto Tijero

Alberto Tijero
alberto.tijero@idom.com
+34 94 479 76 00

Bilbao

Spain

Juan Luis Santana

Juan Luis Santana
jsantana@idom.com
+34 928 43 19 50

Canary Islands

Spain

Mauricio Gómez

Mauricio Gómez
mauricio.gomez@idom.com
+34 91 444 11 63

Madrid

Spain

Mikel Guerra

Mikel Guerra
mikel.guerra@idom.com
+34 943 40 06 02

San Sebastian

Spain

Rafael Espinosa

Rafael Espinosa
rafaelespinosa@idom.com
+34 981 55 43 91

Santiago de Compostela

Spain

Fernando Martínez Altarriba

Fernando Martínez Altarriba
fernando.martinez@idom.com
+34 976 56 15 36

Saragossa

Spain

Alfonso Levenfeld

Alfonso Levenfeld
alo@idom.com
+34 95 560 05 28

Seville

Spain

Pablo Benlloch

Pablo Benlloch
pbenlloch@idom.com
+34 96 353 02 80

Valencia

Balearic Islands

Murcia

Spain

José Luis Fernández

José Luis Fernández
joseluis.fernandez@idom.com
+34 945 14 39 78

Vitoria – Gasteiz

UK

Nigel Huish

Nigel Huish
info.derbyshire@idom.com
+44 1773 829 988

Derbyshire

Kent

UK

Javier Quintana

Javier Quintana
info.london@idom.com
+44 207 397 5430

London

UK

Beatriz Echeveste

Beatriz Echeveste
info.manchester@idom.com
+44 161 302 0950

Manchester

UK

Alison Tunnah

Alison Tunnah
info.stirling@idom.com
+44 1786 439 065

Stirling